You can invite external members (people from other organizations) to your group.
It works in the same way as if you invited a colleague (from the top right corner).
You can invite as many team members as you like.
Advanced permission control is available in the Premium plan. It lets you control e.g. who can invite new members to the group, who can create and delete tasks etc.